Visit GRACE FALLS - On sale wherever books are sold!


HOME · SYNOPSIS · REVIEWS · BUY · AUTHOR'S NOTES


GRACE FALLS

Nothing is as it seems in Grace Falls, Pennsylvania.


The town looks and feels like every other small isolated town across America. There are yearly holiday events, family owned businesses, and gossip that never dies—like the demons of its past.

This collection of stories set in the eighties is filled with nostalgia and the petrifying fear of the unknown. The novella "Mum" starts the collection off with a bang, as a mysterious killer stalks the town's women and teenage girls. Misfits Sid, Reed, and Danny are caught up in the slayings, and distracted by the new girl in town, Chrissy; a beautiful California transplant with a mysterious past. As the town's secrets are revealed, the following stories unravel a deepening plot, introducing us to other residents, and draw out the twisted and dangerous creatures that have invaded Grace Falls.

For fans of Lovecraft, Stand by Me, and Stranger Things, this pulse-pounding collection will keep readers turning pages into the night. Visit Grace Falls... if you dare.



REVIEWS

Collected Reviews from Across the Web.



"Creepy Fun"


"A Nostalgic Thriller!!!"


"Grace Falls is a fun and spooky adventure!"


"Great storytelling"


"Mystery, suspense and thrills, with a twist!"


"Fantastic read from start to finish!"



BUY NOW FROM THESE RETAILERS

AMAZON
Barnes & Noble
Bookshop.org
discover books
Google Books
Apple Books
Booktopia
Walmart



AUTHOR'S NOTES

I love short stories. Whether they are written or filmed, it doesn't matter. I have always found great inspiration in the way an episode of Tales From the Crypt could twist, or how Neil Gaiman could fascinate in just a handful of pages. GRACE FALLS is my ode to all short stories. As I imagined more and more about this creepy town for other series and novels I have written and plan to write, the more I realized that the town needed to have its own mythology built. Thus came the idea for this anthology—however, what happened between the summer of 1986 and spring of 1987 in this book is only one part of a larger journey.

Stay tuned for more.